PTA » Contacts

Contacts

Golden Elementary PTA
740 E. Golden Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870

Email
President:
  president@goldenpta.org
Vice President:
  vp@goldenpta.org
VP Ways & Means:
  vpwaysmeans@goldenpta.org
VP Programs & Assemblies:
  vpprograms@goldenpta.org
VP Communications:
  vpcommunications@goldenpta.org
Secretary:
  secretary@goldenpta.org
Treasurer:
  treasurer@goldenpta.org
Membership:
  membership@goldenpta.org
Auditor:
  auditor@goldenpta.org
Parliamentarian:
  parliamentarian@goldenpta.org
Historian:
  historian@goldenpta.org
Scholarships:
  scholarships@goldenpta.org