Board & Committees

Golden Elementary PTA
740 E. Golden Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870

Golden Elementary PTA Board Members

Position Board Member Email Address
President Thuy Louie president@goldenpta.org
Executive Vice President Cassandra Barnes vp@goldenpta.org
Vice President - Ways and Means Kristina Pak vpwaysmeans@goldenpta.org
Vice President - Programs & Assemblies Elaine Cheng vpprograms@goldenpta.org
Vice President - Communications Delia Tijerina vpcommunications@goldenpta.org
Secretary Rocio Huck secretary@goldenpta.org
Treasurer Stephanie Tsai treasurer@goldenpta.org
Auditor Cindy Wong auditor@goldenpta.org
Historian Karen Egan historian@goldenpta.org
Hospitality Chair Sage Melton  
Membership Chair Kandice Ames membership@goldenpta.org
6th Grade Chair Vacant 6thgrade@goldenpta.org

Golden Elementary PTA Committees

Position Committee Member
Book Fair Amy Shultz
Health & Safety/ Red Ribbon Week Jane Park
REACH Representative Vacant
Reflections Vacant
Theater Production Karen Egan & Megan Wiles
Yearbook Thuy Louie