Faculty and Staff » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

TEAM NAME Ext. EMAIL WEBSITE
 
Principal Alison DeMark  33001 ademark@pylusd.org  
Assistant Principal Kristin McDonald  33033 kmcdonald@pylusd.org  
Secretary Shawn Belmont  33002 sbelmont@pylusd.org  
Clerk Ileane Nielsen  33032 inielsen@pylusd.org  
         
Kindergarten Brenda Dimopoulos 33301 bdimopoulos@pylusd.org  
  Cara Johnson 33302 cjohnson@pylusd.org  
         
1st Grade Amanda Cerda 33503 acerda@pylusd.org  
  Jennifer Milam 33501 jmilam@pylusd.org  
  Kristin Murphy 33502 krmurphy@pylusd.org  
         
2nd Grade Jennifer Patrick 33702 jpatrick@pylusd.org  
  Ann Rago 33504 arago@pylusd.org  
  Debbie Ventura 33703 dventura@pylusd.org  
 
 
 
 
 
3rd Grade 
Robin Dudnick
Sandy Jung
33605  
  Lisa Fraser 33603  
  Scott Villanueva 33604  
1st - 3rd SDC Hyun Chung 33601
 
 
 
         
4th Grade Laurel Ayer 33701 layer@pylusd.org   
  Chris Zagarella 33722 czagarella@pylusd.org   
4th Grade GATE Tara Bloomquist 33932
 
 
 
  Terri Hanna 33903 thanna@pylusd.org   
         
5th Grade Jadie Converse 33725 jconverse@pylusd.org   
  Christine Pizzo-Spina 33721 cpizzo-spina@pylusd.org  
5th Grade GATE Joan Fiala 33905  
  Joy Rasic 33907 joyrasic@pylusd.org   
  Michelle Woinarowicz 33906 mwoinarowicz@pylusd.org  
         
6th Grade Debbie Ayala 33723 dayala@pylusd.org  
  Gloria Johnson 33724 gjohnson@pylusd.org  
6th Grade GATE Kristi Cooan 33901 kcooan@pylusd.org  
  Angela DeGraw 33904  adegraw@pylusd.org  
  Geri McBride 33902 gmcbride@pylusd.org  
4th - 6th SDC Huong Chang 33602 hchang@pylusd.org  
         
PE Carlos Ayala 33723 cayala@pylusd.org  
RSP Saede Lussier 33403  
ELD Rufida Leppert 33602 rleppert@pylusd.org  
Speech Susan Worrell 33019 sworrell@pylusd.org  
Psychologist Maria Mines 33016 mmines@pylusd.org