Faculty and Staff » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

TEAM NAME Ext. EMAIL WEBSITE
 
Principal Alison DeMark  33001 ademark@pylusd.org  
Assistant Principal Kristin McDonald  33033 kmcdonald@pylusd.org  
Secretary Shawn Belmont  33002 sbelmont@pylusd.org  
Clerk Ileane Nielsen  33032 inielsen@pylusd.org  
Kindergarten Brenda Dimopoulos 33301 bdimopoulos@pylusd.org  
  Cara Johnson 33302 cjohnson@pylusd.org  
1st Grade Sandy Jung 33503 sjung@pylusd.org  
  Jennifer Milam 33501 jmilam@pylusd.org  
  Kristin Murphy 33502 krmurphy@pylusd.org  
2nd Grade Jennifer Patrick 33702 jpatrick@pylusd.org  
  Ann Rago 33504 arago@pylusd.org  
  Debbie Ventura 33703 dventura@pylusd.org  
3rd Grade Laurel Ayer 33701 layer@pylusd.org   
 
Stephanie Dey
Robin Dudnick
33605  
  Lisa Fraser 33603  
  Scott Villanueva 33604  
1st - 3rd SDC Vicky Cid 33601 mtanco@pylusd.org   
4th Grade Tara Bloomquist 33704 tbloomquist@pylusd.org   
  Chris Zagarella 33722 czagarella@pylusd.org   
4th Grade GATE Joan Fiala 33903 jfiala@pylusd.org   
  Terri Hanna 33932 thanna@pylusd.org   
5th Grade Jadie Converse 33725 jconverse@pylusd.org   
  Christine Pizzo-Spina 33721 cpizzo-spina@pylusd.org  
5th Grade GATE Karen Hope 33905 khope@pylusd.org  
  Joy Rasic 33931 joyrasic@pylusd.org   
  Michelle Woinarowicz 33906 mwoinarowicz@pylusd.org  
6th Grade Debbie Ayala 33723 dayala@pylusd.org  
  Gloria Johnson 33724 gjohnson@pylusd.org  
6th Grade GATE Kristi Cooan 33901 kcooan@pylusd.org  
  Angela DeGraw 33904  adegraw@pylusd.org  
  Geri McBride 33902 gmcbride@pylusd.org  
4th - 6th SDC Saede Lussier 33403 slussier@pylusd.org  
PE Carlos Ayala 33723 cayala@pylusd.org  
RSP Debbie Merica 33018 dmerica@pylusd.org  
ELD Rufida Leppert 33602 rleppert@pylusd.org  
Speech Susan Worrell 33019 sworrell@pylusd.org  
Psychologist Maria Mines 33016 mmines@pylusd.org