Golden Elementary Faculty & Staff

Click on an email address below to compose an email to a faculty/staff member.

TEAM NAME EXT. EMAIL
Principal Kristin McDonald 33001 kmcdonald@pylusd.org
Assistant Principal Geoff Smith 33033 gsmith@pylusd.org
Secretary Tina McKean 33002 tmckean@pylusd.org
Clerk Ileane Nielsen 33032 inielsen@pylusd.org
Preppy K Jennifer Milam 33501 jmilam@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Brenda Dimopoulos 33301 bdimopoulos@pylusd.org
Cara Johnson 33302 cjohnson@pylusd.org
Kandice Ames 33019 kames@pylusd.org
1st Grade Amanda Cerda 33503 acerda@pylusd.org
Joleen Jones 336060 jojones@pylusd.org
Kristin Murphy 33502 krmurphy@pylusd.org
2nd Grade Kim Goodwin 33702 kgoodwin@pylusd.org
Ann Rago 33504 arago@pylusd.org
Debbie Ventura 33703 dventura@pylusd.org
3rd Grade Lisa Fraser 33603 lfraser@pylusd.org
Sandy Jung 33605 sjung@pylusd.org
Scott Villanueva 33604 svillanueva@pylusd.org
K - 3rd SDC Hyun Chung 33601
hchung@pylusd.org
4th Grade Laurel Ayer 33701 layer@pylusd.org
Chris Zagarella 33722 czagarella@pylusd.org
4th Grade GATE Tara Bloomquist 33932
tbloomquist@pylusd.org
Terri Hanna 33903 thanna@pylusd.org
5th Grade Jadie Converse 33725 jconverse@pylusd.org
Jenner Rasic 33723 jrasic@pylusd,org
5th Grade GATE Joan Fiala 33905 jfiala@pylusd.org
Joy Rasic 33907 joyrasic@pylusd.org
Michelle Woinarowicz 33906 mwoinarowicz@pylusd.org
6th Grade Christine Pizzo-Spina 33721 cpizzo-spina@pylusd.org
Gloria Johnson 33724 gjohnson@pylusd.org
6th Grade GATE Kristi Cooan 33901 kcooan@pylusd.org
Angela DeGraw 33904 adegraw@pylusd.org
Geri McBride 33902 gmcbride@pylusd.org
3rd - 6th SDC Huong Chang 33602 hchang@pylusd.org
PE Carlos Ayala 33723 cayala@pylusd.org
RSP Saede Lussier 33403 slussier@pylusd.org
ELD Rufida Leppert 33602 rleppert@pylusd.org
Speech Susan Worrell 33019 sworrell@pylusd.org
Psychologist Leah Benci-Woodward 33016 lbenci@pylusd.org